54 independent states working together in the common interests of their citizens for development, democracy and peace.

Antigua and Barbuda Flag of Antigua and Barbuda Jamaica Flag of Jamaica St Lucia Flag of St Lucia
Australia Flag of Australia Kenya Flag of Kenya St Vincent and the Grenadines Flag of St Vincent and the Grenadines
The Bahamas Flag of The Bahamas Kiribati Flag of Kiribati Samoa Flag of Samoa
Bangladesh Flag of Bangladesh Lesotho Flag of Lesotho Seychelles

Flag of Seychelles

Barbados Flag of Barbados Malawi MalawiFlag2012  Sierra Leone Flag of Sierra Leone
Belize Flag of Belize Malaysia Flag of Malaysia Singapore Flag of Singapore
Botswana Flag of Botswana Maldives Flag of Maldives Solomon Islands Flag of Solomon Islands
Brunei Darussalam Flag of Brunei Darussalam Malta Flag of Malta South Africa Flag of South Africa
Cameroon Flag of Cameroon Mauritius Flag of Mauritius Sri Lanka Flag of Sri Lanka
Canada Flag of Canada Mozambique Flag of Mozambique Swaziland Flag of Swaziland
Cyprus Flag of Cyprus Namibia Flag of Namibia Tonga Flag of Tonga
Dominica Flag of Dominica Nauru Flag of Nauru Trinidad and Tobago Flag of Trinidad and Tobago
Fiji* Flag of Fiji Islands New Zealand Flag of New Zealand Tuvalu Flag of Tuvalu
The Gambia Flag of The Gambia Nigeria Flag of Nigeria Uganda Flag of Uganda
Ghana Flag of Ghana Pakistan Flag of Pakistan United Kingdom Flag of United Kingdom
Grenada Flag of Grenada Papua New Guinea Flag of Papua New Guinea United Republic of Tanzania Flag of United Republic of Tanzania
Guyana Flag of Guyana Rwanda Rwanda Vanuatu Flag of Vanuatu
India Flag of India St Kitts and Nevis Flaf of St Kitts and Nevis Zambia Flag of Zambia


*Following the decisions taken by the Commonwealth Ministerial Action Group on 31 July 2009, Fiji was suspended from membership of the Commonwealth on 1 September 2009